Comau WebAbouts
Refresh:   
Ext.Clock #CMA#NameDept FromToDate - Time 
  10114   MONTANO, NOE LEONARDO 701 CPM End of Day  Sun Nov 06 - 14:05
  06076   ABAD, FRANCISCO 807 CPM End of Day  Fri Feb 06 - 14:00
  06267   ABAD, ISMAEL 808   CPM  Mon Jan 26 - 12:27
  28308 CMA9855 ABBOTT, JOHN 901 NOVI IND End Of Day  Fri Mar 06 - 03:00
4192 03419 CMA3120 ABERNATHY, JAMES L. 305 ARLANS End Of Day  Wed Mar 04 - 16:46
  07598   ABURTO, JAIME 109 CPM End of Day  Thu Mar 05 - 18:32
  00309 CMA1392 ACCIAIOLI, STEVEN A. 806 COMAU CNTR End Of Day  Fri Mar 06 - 02:00
  10192   ACEVES , ISRAEL 703      
  10170   ACEVES, ROGELIO 703 CPM End of Day  Fri Sep 30 - 19:30
  00139 CMA1374 ACKER, WILLIAM 802 ARLANS End Of Day  Wed Mar 04 - 16:01
  02610 CMA6765 ADAMS, CHRISTOPHER 901   NOVI IND  Sat Feb 21 - 05:47
  27001 CMA8448 ADAMS, RAYMOND 305   ARLANS  Fri Mar 06 - 05:34
4013 09626 CMA0752 ADAMS, WILLIAM 305 ARLANS End Of Day  Thu Mar 05 - 17:58
  05586 CMA1114 ADKINS, BILLY R. 804   NOVI IND  Fri Mar 06 - 05:56
3692 25965 CMA7293 ADKINS, JAMES T. 310 ARLANS End Of Day  Thu Mar 05 - 17:13
2870 00346 CMA1045 AGEMAK, JAMES P. 023   ARLANS  Fri Mar 06 - 05:27
  06624 CMA0263 AGIUS, VINCENT M. 901 TESLA End Of Day  Wed Mar 04 - 19:25
3254 04481 CMA0874 AGNEW, JEFFREY A. 305 ARLANS End Of Day  Thu Mar 05 - 17:06
  01640   AGUILAR , FEDERICO 617      
  60127   AGUILAR , FACUNDO SAMUEL 105 CPM End of Day  Fri Nov 07 - 08:18
  10010   AGUILAR , JOSE MARCELINO 703      
  10672   AGUILAR , JUAN 703      
  01508   AGUILAR, GEOVANI DANIEL 617      
  08061 CMA4310 AGUILAR, PABLO 002      
  01693   AGUILAR, RUBEN 617      
  60041   AGUILAR, VICENTE 105   CPM  Mon Oct 27 - 12:03
  07557   AGUSTIN, RAMON 116 CPM End of Day  Thu Mar 05 - 18:35
2330 24816 CMA5995 AIMAR, JAMES 044 COMAU SHOP End Of Day  Thu Mar 05 - 18:35
  60119   AISPURO, LUIS EDWARD 811 CPM End of Day  Mon Nov 10 - 06:00
  26772 CMA8196 AITKEN, JEFFERY 802 ARLANS OAKVILLE  Thu Jun 26 - 12:33
Additional records found - please narrow down search criteria

Return To ComauNet Home